خط المساعدة المجاني، سرية، متعدد اللغات للبحارة وعائلاتهم على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 365 يوما في السنة.

اتصال مباشر +44 20 7323 2737
البريد الإلكتروني help@seafarerhelp.org
الصفحة الرئيسية

أينما كنت في العالم,, نحن هنا من أجلك


المساعدة والدعم

الصفحة الرئيسية

نحن هنا للمساعدة في كل ما مشكلتك ، أينما كنت في العالم . نحن اتصلت به البحارة وأسرهم حول مجموعة من القضايا كل يوم . وتشمل المشاكل عدم دفع الأجور، و البلطجة والتحرش ، وقضايا مع العودة إلى الوطن ، والنزاعات التعاقدية العامة ، طلبات الحصول على المعلومات و أكثر من ذلك بكثير . إذا كنت من البحارة مع مشكلة ونحن قد سمعت عنه من قبل.

المساعدة والدعم

الصحة و الرفاه

الصفحة الرئيسية

ونحن نعلم أن البقاء بصحة جيدة هو مصدر قلق كبير للبحارة . هل تحتاجون إلى المزيد من المعلومات حول تجنب الأمراض المرتبطة بنمط الحياة و الوقاية من الأمراض الأخرى؟ نلقي نظرة على مواردنا التي تساعد البحارة تجعل قرارات مستنيرة بشأن صحتهم ، ونصائح تحفيزية إلى الحفاظ على لياقتهم بينما على متن الطائرة.

الصحة و الرفاه

البحارة دليل المركز

الصفحة الرئيسية

هل تبحث عن أقرب مركز البحارة الخاص بك ؟ نلقي نظرة على دليل لدينا على الانترنت الذي يسرد موقع أكثر من 400 مراكز البحارة في جميع أنحاء العالم، فضلا عن التسهيلات المتاحة . لم تجد ما كنت تبحث عنه؟ الاتصال بنا ، ونحن سوف نرى ما اذا كان هناك مركز أو سفينة الزوار في مكان قريب.

البحارة دليل المركز

Free, confidential, multilingual helpline for seafarers and their families
 available 24 hours a day, 365 days per year.

Home

Wherever you are in the world, we're here for you

Skype
Email
Facebook
Callback

Help & Support

Home

We’re here to help whatever your issue, wherever you are in the world. We are contacted by seafarers and their families about a range of issues every day. Problems include non-payment of wages, bullying and harassment, issues with repatriation, general contractual disputes, requests for information and much more. If you’re a seafarer with a problem we’ve probably heard about it before.

More

Health & Well-being

Home

We know that staying fit and healthy is a top concern for seafarers. Do you need more information about avoiding lifestyle related illnesses and preventing other diseases? Take a look at our resources which help seafarers make informed choices about their health, and for motivational tips to keep fit while on board.

Look after yourself

Seafarer Centre Directory

Home

Are you looking for your nearest seafarer centre? Take a look at our online directory which lists the location of over 400 seafarer centres around the world as well as the facilities available. Can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact us and we’ll see if there’s a centre or ship visitor nearby.

Find a centre